Home
Panchang
Calendars
Muhurat
Vrat & Upavas
Festivals
Jyotish
Planets
Lyrics
Gallery
Others
CLOSE
Lunar Eclipse📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha
Vrishabha
Mithuna
Karka
Simha
Kanya
Tula
Vrishchika
Dhanu
Makara
Kumbha
Meena

2020 Oriya Festivals Calendar for New Delhi, NCT, India

2020 Oriya Festivals
[1427 - 1428] Vilayati Era

This is a month wise list of most Oriya festivals in the year 2020. Most of the Oriya festivals are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Oriya Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

January 2020

15
Wednesday
Uttarayana Makar Sankranti
January 15, 2020, Wednesday
based on Solar calendar

February 2020

13
Thursday
Kumbha Sankranti
February 13, 2020, Thursday
based on Solar calendar

March 2020

14
Saturday
Meena Sankranti
March 14, 2020, Saturday
based on Solar calendar

April 2020

13
Monday
Mahabisuba Pana Sankranti
April 13, 2020, Monday
based on Solar calendar

May 2020

14
Thursday
Brusha Sankranti
May 14, 2020, Thursday
based on Solar calendar

June 2020

15
Monday
Raja Sankranti
June 15, 2020, Monday
based on Solar calendar

July 2020

16
Thursday
Kamika Ekadashi
July 16, 2020, Thursday
Asadha, Krishna Ekadashi
Dakhinaya Karkata Sankranti
July 16, 2020, Thursday
based on Solar calendar

August 2020

16
Sunday
Singha Sankranti
August 16, 2020, Sunday
based on Solar calendar

September 2020

16
Wednesday
Kanya Sankranti
September 16, 2020, Wednesday
based on Solar calendar

October 2020

17
Saturday
Garbhana Sankranti
October 17, 2020, Saturday
based on Solar calendar

November 2020

16
Monday
Bichha Sankranti
November 16, 2020, Monday
based on Solar calendar

December 2020

15
Tuesday
Dhanu Sankranti
December 15, 2020, Tuesday
based on Solar calendar
Oriya Festivals in 2021
Copyright Notice
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com