Home
Panchang
Calendars
Muhurat
Vrat & Upavas
Festivals
Jyotish
Planets
Lyrics
Gallery
Others
CLOSE
Diwali Puja Calendar📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha
Vrishabha
Mithuna
Karka
Simha
Kanya
Tula
Vrishchika
Dhanu
Makara
Kumbha
Meena

2019 Oriya Festivals Calendar for New Delhi, NCT, India

2019 Oriya Festivals
[1426 - 1427] Vilayati Era

This is a month wise list of most Oriya festivals in the year 2019. Most of the Oriya festivals are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Oriya Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

January 2019

14
Monday
Uttarayana Makar Sankranti
January 14, 2019, Monday
based on Solar calendar

February 2019

13
Wednesday
Kumbha Sankranti
February 13, 2019, Wednesday
based on Solar calendar

March 2019

15
Friday
Meena Sankranti
March 15, 2019, Friday
based on Solar calendar

April 2019

14
Sunday
Rama Navami *ISKCON
April 14, 2019, Sunday
Chyatra, Shukla Nabami
Mahabisuba Pana Sankranti
April 14, 2019, Sunday
based on Solar calendar

May 2019

15
Wednesday
Mohini Ekadashi
May 15, 2019, Wednesday
Byisakha, Shukla Ekadashi
Brusha Sankranti
May 15, 2019, Wednesday
based on Solar calendar

June 2019

15
Saturday
Raja Sankranti
June 15, 2019, Saturday
based on Solar calendar

July 2019

17
Wednesday
Chandra Grahan *Anshika
July 17, 2019, Wednesday
occurs during Purnima
Dakhinaya Karkata Sankranti
July 17, 2019, Wednesday
based on Solar calendar

August 2019

17
Saturday
Singha Sankranti
August 17, 2019, Saturday
based on Solar calendar

September 2019

17
Tuesday
Kanya Sankranti
September 17, 2019, Tuesday
based on Solar calendar

October 2019

18
Friday
Garbhana Sankranti
October 18, 2019, Friday
based on Solar calendar

November 2019

17
Sunday
Bichha Sankranti
November 17, 2019, Sunday
based on Solar calendar

December 2019

16
Monday
Dhanu Sankranti
December 16, 2019, Monday
based on Solar calendar
Oriya Festivals in 2020
Copyright Notice
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy